JJ Guthrie Winner 2019 – Jacob Buist

October 23, 2019

Our 2019 JJ Guthrie has gone to our Captain Jake Buist after a second half come-back.

A proud moment for Jake who has played over 100 games for our club to take out his first JJ Guthrie this season.

Top 10 below:

1st – Jacob Buist (55)
2nd – Faamanu Kalolo (44)
3rd – Brandon Olow (38)
4th – Max Veech (31)
5th – Shane Parkinson (30)
6th – Owen Milburn (21)
7th – Ben Buist (17)
8th= Carlos Flutey-Clarke (15)
8th= Charlie Read (15)
10th Keenan Meade (12)

Congrats to all the boys who polled after a big 2019 season, we look forward to 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget


Perth Bayswater Rugby Union Club 2019