Yakka Challenge

April 26, 2021

Perth Bayswater 2021 Yakka Shield Competition

Mini Teams Challenge.

Every second Tuesday. They will be competing for the Yakka shield which is the aboriginal term for “Hardwork”

Their team names are named after “Bayswater life members”

Team Buist

Team Murphy

Team Meade

Team Whitney

The team that accumulates the most points over the season wins the shield at the end of the season and have their team name engraved on a plaque on the Shield and other prizes



Round 1 Winners - Team Murphy

Round 3 Winners - Team Murphy

Round 2 Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget


Perth Bayswater Rugby Union Club 2019